PUBLIC NOTICE – 2020 Village Elections

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the annual Village Election of the Village of Spencer, Tioga County, New York will be held in the Municipal Room at the Spencer Village Office at 41 Main Street on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 between the hours of 12:00 Noon and 9:00 PM for the purpose of electing the following:

For the one (1) Mayor position of (2) two years, the following candidate has been nominated:

Kenneth P. Sutfin, 13 Owego Street

For the two (2) Trustee positions of (2) two years, the following candidate have been nominated:

Timothy J. Goodrich, 71 West Tioga Street

Sean P. Rice, 7 Kennedy Street

All candidates have been nominated in accordance with the provisions of Article 15 of Election Law for the Village Offices by certificate of petition and nomination, and duly filed with the Village Clerk.

Brandi J. Goodrich

Village Clerk-Treasurer